He wants to argue over garden in Just Life

  • March 16, 2024, 9:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My husband Talan anytime he sees I am trying to do something selfless he starts arguing with me and making me miserable. I wanted to grow a large garden to give food away and sell some items to attempt to gather funds to help. He argued with me that I wasnt allowed to do a container gardening. He got upset because I wanted to hang up cat grass and catnip up in planters. I told me I had to plant it in the front yard and wouldn’t listen to me when I said cat nip will spread all over the yard if I plant it in the soil. I tried to explain him cats would come for miles to get high and fight if it’s accessible to them. The neighbors wouldn’t have a moment of peace. When I told him I rather grow food in the back yard he said the house isn’t involved with an HOA fuck the neighbors opinions. He said if they got grease he will fight him. I told him shut the fuck up. He was screaming acting stupid.

My mom abandon a piece of property that I have been caring for across the street from her house. I wanted to plant tomatos upside down hanging up in basket hangers my husband said if I plant plants at the trailer across the street someone will break into the trailer. I told him there isn’t anything there worth stealing. He said what if they steal my plants. I told him if they are they hungry let them have the damn plants!

My husband got angry at me because I told him I want to sell plants and jewelry,clothes I make to try to pay children’s lunch bills around our area. I also wanted to donate money to humane society to help animals. My husband screamed what about Palestine? I told him I want to start locally. I will think internationally after I create change in my own hometown. He said anything he sells is going to Palestine but reminded me he is taking the money I earn from my garden. I suggested him volunteering at shelter since he didn’t want to work to help me pay our bills he got pissed off trying to argue.

He started arguing where are we going to stick the garden on moms property every time I chose a place he argued. I told him stick it up his ass and went to the car. He asked me what my problem is. I have fibromyalgia. I live in 24/7 pain I can’t handle my pain and deal with him being a little fucking bitch. I told him 2 plus 2 is 5 wtf ever.. he can win the arguments tonight and give me a break.

He refused to wash my uniform earlier. When I tried to put it in the washer he kept telling me I wasn’t allowed yet I patiently waited several hours. I caught him playing videogames and him smoking pot and I put my clothes in the washer if I stay up late I might be able to get up at 4 am with dry clothes to go to work in. He refuses to work. He says I am just fine working by myself. That we will find a way to get by.

He doesn’t understand I don’t want to fight I just want to do my garden live in peace and help my community.. damn I am tired.


Scott March 16, 2024

He refuses to work and you support his lazy ass? Whoa...what a POS.

Sleepy-Eyed John March 16, 2024

:(

corpse March 17, 2024

I really think you enjoy this because you stay you don't leave you can be separated without getting a divorce since you're against divorce as you've mentioned before

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.