such a tangled web we weave in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 16, 2024, 9:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Jo was drinking pretty heavy tonight and she did not mention quitting back or quitting. I guess it is far easier to think you are going to quit drinking until you actually start to try and the cravings hit… you give in.
I remember years ago I quit smoking and how hard it was to stay strong… you have to kinda change you world to succeed.

At times she acts like a lost puppy… makes me so sad! I know the people in her life are using her, but I would never break her heart by telling her that

One of Jo’s friend’s called me to check on Jo.. I guess jo is not answering her phone or texting her back…she gets like that.

Jo was slightly bloated again so that worries me as she has no insurance!


Jodie March 16, 2024

Question? If jo has all the millions and she can afford what she wants then why does it matter if she has insurance or not?

theKat Jodie ⋅ March 16, 2024

because one stay in the hospital W/o insurance would cost her a few hundred thousand dollars. there is only 10 one hundred thousands in a million. you would not stay a millionaire very long like that. What she has to have done to her is not cheap. usually it is 4 days in icu will blood transfusions and an ambulance ride.
I. probably have more money than she does and I would never go without insurance on ANYTHING! I have a two million umbrella plan on my home incase someone got hurt and sued me.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.