New old friend in keeping it postive

  • Oct. 14, 2014, 6:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

For the past few weeks, a woman I grew up with (when we were BOTH girls) has been “liking” my FB posts - both the pass alongs and what I write as my status.

I know she lives in California, so messaged her to see if we could meet during my next trip there. She’s open to it. Now I have to figure out the train schedule to get somewhere close to her.

Probably going to be a LONG train ride (which is fine with me). I’d better remember to pack the Kindle (LOL) rather than a stack of books…


ermentrude October 14, 2014

It will be great to catch up.

Darcy0207 from OD ermentrude ⋅ October 14, 2014

I am looking forward to seeing her. It's been MANY years.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.