Heeeeeeellllllooooooooooo!! in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Oct. 13, 2014, 12:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So proud of my big girl, she is taking part in a cross country tournament tomorrow, running for her school in a one mile race. It’s taken some angst to get to this point, some gentle talking and a meeting with the teacher who organised it, to reassure tally that she is expected to do her best, and if her best doesn’t win then that’s fine.

She has her running shoes ready and doesn’t seem stressed in the slightest now (although we’ll see how she is tomorrow…)

So tomorrow afternoon think about my amazing girl, send all your positivity towards south west England. I know she’s going to rock it :-)

(I just wish I could be there, but she wouldn’t allow it, even if I could!)


~Twinkle~ October 13, 2014

Good luck Tally! Xx

Life Is For Living October 13, 2014

Yay, she decided to go! That is great. Good luck, Tally!

Deleted user October 13, 2014

I'm so glad to hear this! :) I'll be thinking about her and crossing my fingers! Yay! :)

Deleted user October 13, 2014

Yay go tally. Do you yell out Tally Ho when she races?

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ October 14, 2014

I'm not allowed to tell out anything!! She hates it!

Deleted user ermentrude ⋅ October 14, 2014

I thought that was so witty and particularly English of me. Oh well.

ElvenAssassin October 14, 2014

<3

January Child October 14, 2014

wow that's fantastic!!!! good on her!

The Tranquil Loon October 14, 2014

verycool! Goof energy flowing that way!

thesunnyabyss October 15, 2014

good luck!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.