making everything pretty in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 11, 2024, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

here is the bistro before I painted it…

This is the color I picked… I need to give if one more coat but I love the softness of this color. this set is going under the oak trees so I did not want a bright color like I do on the side of the house…

this is the back yard behind the fence line… it is a large hill that leads to a ditch. Usually there is a small stream flowing. We use this land as a garden area and I usually do my painting back there so I don’t get paint on the grass where people can see lol. Kinda a useless area but we do try to utilize it a bit. no use putting a fence down that low because people could see over it


Jodie March 11, 2024

The colors you use are always perfect.

queenofegypt March 11, 2024

Nice!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.