Maryann & Wanda were the best of friends all through their high school days in Usual Shenanigans

  • Oct. 13, 2014, 10:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Song-Goodbye Earl by the Dixie Chicks.
8 years ago today, I posted a note on OpenDiary on V’s diary, something about her hoping that it wasn’t weird that I was 14 and I loved reading mommy diaries lol. 8 years, thousands of notes, texts, facebook messages and words between us, we have been friends for EIGHT YEARS! That’s crazy! She’s the MaryAnn to my Wanda, the Maverick to my Goose, the Dawson to my Shay, the Joel to my Reed, and so on and so forth. I love you bestus butt!

Today is my first of my days off this week and I’m relaxing this morning and then having my usual lunch date with Karen at 11. I need to work on setting up my Grandma’s art facebook page as well and put away the clothes that have been folded in baskets since I did laundry at my parents two or three weeks ago. We’ll see how much I actually do haha.

Tomorrow I work two to eleven, but before that I have an ortho appointment at ten I believe, so YAY me. Actually the ortho office just called and it’s at 10:30, so I can sleep in a little longer.

I tried sleeping in this morning and well, I was up by 6:15, UM NOT OKAY!

Work has been pretty okay, there has been some drama because the other service desk ladies don’t like that Karen and I are so close and they feel like we’re shutting them out. And we aren’t, but they feel like I’m unapproachable and I feel like they’re shunning me because I am so close with Karen, but it’s because they don’t want me running back to Karen with everything they say about her, well if you didn’t badmouth her we wouldn’t have that problem. Working with women is so much fun eyeroll

Have a great day everyone!


•kitkat• October 13, 2014

Luff you!!

love, squeezebox. •kitkat• ⋅ October 13, 2014

Luff you too bestus!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.