Exhausted after TIA stroke in Just Life

  • March 4, 2024, 7:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since my TIA stroke I have been very tired. I been in a lot of pain and I have been hard on myself that I haven’t been doing well I expect out of myself. Today I water,fed moms dogs, took the dogs on a walk,played with Shy the cat. I bagged up 6 bags of trash and I even cleaned up moms front porch. I wanted to do so much more but exhaustion took over. I hope someday I will feel normal again. Between my job and running chores I am used to speeding my life along instead today I took a nap. Did a few chores and came home to a great dinner my husband cooked for me. Someday I hope to feel better. Today is simply not that day..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.