Ex homewrecker tried to upset me..but I got a cat in Just Life

  • March 3, 2024, 7:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

There is a girl years ago who tried to ruin my relationship . I was sitting in my car a woman was standing outside my car staring at me. I didn’t think anything about it I haven’t seen her in over a year. I kept petting my cat Cinder,humming a song and shopping on TEMU. When I recognized who she was I looked at my cat Cinder telling him I love him rocking him singing happily. My husband thought I was going to be furious. I asked him if that was who I thought it was. He said yes. I just kept petting Cinder very calmly telling my cat what a good baby he is. My husband rambled an explanation. I just looked at him asking him if he got anything good in the store. Obviously me being around cats brings me a happiness no one can take away from me. Including a nervous ex best friend. I love cats so much more than humans..


Sleepy-Eyed John March 03, 2024

:)

OSH University March 06, 2024

Osh University, recognized as the international higher school of medicine , is a leading institution for medical education. With a global outlook, it attracts aspiring medical professionals from various countries.

shalamarhospital02@gmail.com March 06, 2024

Shalamar Hospital, home to the best neurosurgeon in Pakistan , provides a commitment to excellence in neurological care, giving patients the highest level of expertise and treatment.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.