Black hole that used to be a Star in Everything and Nothing

  • Feb. 28, 2024, 9:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Adrenaline
Rushing
Time, that I feel
How, I don’t belong here
Test me
The results are unclear

I’m dying
All alone
The way
It has to be

You’re all
Too far behind
We have our own struggles
So much left unsaid

I’m dying
All alone
The way
It has to be

Razor up wrist
I like to feel this way
My scars
Unseen
Unwish that you were me

I’m dying
All alone
The way
It has to be

Neglect
Pain and suffering
The way it has to be
I don’t get a life
Just mental draining

I’m dying
All alone
The way
It has to be

You two forget that I, can
see in your eyes
You’re all about yesterday
Today’s desire
Helping hand
Dying tonight

I’m dying
All alone
The way
It has to be

Fuck you all
I’m set and gone
Black hole
I don’t hold the equation


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.