Cat drama and jealousy in Just Life

  • Feb. 28, 2024, 9:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night took Turtle to the vet to get shots. Cinder cried to my mom that his mom went out with us without him. Cinder cried and mom had to pet the jealous cat to calm him down. Cinder is used to going on adventures with us and he was so hurt we didn’t take him to the vet with her. After we got back Mom told me about Cinders temper tantrum so Talan and I took Cinder to play with his dad Shy and his 2 dog friend Baby and Lemon. He feels better now but this cat gets jealous when his humans go out with another one of my cats. I don’t know how to deal with a jealous kitten. That’s a new one for me. Cinder is a spoiled cat..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.