Hospital still in Just Life

  • Feb. 12, 2024, 10:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got an ultrasound on my heart today. My husband and I watched it beat. It was fascinating. I have had an MRI,CT scan. Still in hospital. They are still trying figure it all out.. just thought someone might want to know. I been having neck pains where my arteries are. Going talk to Dr about that concern.


idgaf_whatevs February 13, 2024

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Jannette01 February 14, 2024

In the bustling realm of modern healthcare, northshoreconnect stands as a beacon of innovation and accessibility. This digital platform revolutionizes patient care, seamlessly connecting individuals to vital medical services. Through Northshoreconnect, hospitals transcend physical boundaries, ensuring every individual, regardless of location, receives timely and efficient care. As technology continues to advance, Northshoreconnect remains steadfast in its mission to uphold the sanctity of life, making healthcare more just and equitable for all.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.