Training Siamese,fishing bummer and photos in Just Life

  • Feb. 8, 2024, 8:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

While my husband Talan tries to go fishing I have been training my flame point Siamese Cinder how to walk on a leash. Several of the fisherman said they had no idea you can teach a cat to walk on a leash. You obviously train them a bit differently than a dog but cats though stubborn is very intelligent. I learned how to walk a cat years ago from a tv show called My Cat From Hell. I am blessed Cinder is you and food motivated. He is doing great.

Today my husband and I didn’t catch any fish but found out the bait that works at Little Beaver Park. We talked to a few fisherman who gave us pointers.

Today my husband and I got photos done for Valentine’s Day Cinder sat in our photos cuddling to us happily. Our picture looks great.
I got to get up at 4 am I guess I need to sleep.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.