Gone fishing with cat,Paleo diet, fibromyalgia sucks in Just Life

  • Feb. 2, 2024, 3:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My husband has formed a bond with our cat Cinder. He takes this cat everywhere. Yesterday we went fishing. Cinder sat on the edge of the dock wagging his tail watching the fish swim by. We kept him on a leash and kept him close. When it got chilly Talan put the cat in his jacket. Cinder curled up to my husband body with his head sticking out of the top of the jacket. Cinder was calm and enjoyed fishing. He got petted by a little girl and purred up to her. We didn’t catch any fish we only got a few nibbles.

My husband Talan is now on the Paleo diet He is also going to a weight loss clinic. He currently weighs 417. After fishing we dropped Cinder off at the house and we went to the grocery store. Mom gave us her list and mom decided she was going take a nap. Talan bought his foods. I was delighted to see lots of fruits and berries.

I have been looking up Paleo recipes online to see if I can help my husband on his weight loss journey he asked me if I was going to the weight loss clinic too. I can only afford him to go. I weigh 220 but I am more concerned for his health then mine.

Sorry this entry is so boring. My fibromyalgia is hurting me so I didn’t do much but fish,grocery store and nap..one day at a time I guess..


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.