Got the memo? in keeping it postive

  • Oct. 9, 2014, 12:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I see a number of people wearing the same/similar color of clothing, I joke about the memo that went out to tell people what color to wear on a certain day.

When I got to work today - wearing a purple/black dress with a purple overshirt and purple sandals - I noticed one of the court officers also wearing a purple shirt. I asked if he got the memo, and he replied yes, it’s purple Thursday.

Turns out it’s a THING! I didn’t actually get the memo, but I’ll remember from now on. I love to wear purple as it’s my favorite color.


Ferret Mom October 09, 2014

:)

Ragdolls October 09, 2014

Fun!

Darcy0207 from OD Ragdolls ⋅ October 11, 2014

And since I work in the grand jury, even stranger. You don't expect this frivolity in prosecuting attorneys...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.