Hi in Just Life

  • Jan. 26, 2024, 6:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My husband Talan has been talking about going to a weight loss clinic. I am supportive of this. He said he doesn’t think he is worth the $50 out of pocket a month. He has been very depressed and insecure lately. If it helps him lose weight so he can be healthier I will happily pay it. I want him to be able to go on adventures with my like he used to when we first started dating in 2013. I want him healthy.

Yesterday I cleaned 6 construction size bags from moms hoarder house by myself. Thanks to my fibromyalgia I am in pain today.


Lux Lunae January 26, 2024

Having group support and people to be accountable to is very helpful. I hope he does it.

Miss Chiffs Manager February 04, 2024

$50/ mo is an amazing price. Definitely wouldn't complain about that. He's worried about something else.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.