KC in 2013

  • Oct. 29, 2013, 9:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Going to KC this Thursday. Very excited. I asked for Friday off and was told no because he's giving no days off in in November and December. I'm calling in sick anyway. Its stupid. He knows that October was canceled because of our lovely government. That Friday was approved. He knows knows exactly why. I only have one vehicle. He has to be in Lexington 8am Friday morning. A "boss" of mine agreed and in fact, told me to call in. For the simple point we don't know what December drill is going to bring, and we will be busy then, so im not going to be able to call in.
Eh. Whatever. I'm not worried about it. We are donating now. Have venison in the crockpot at home. .. excited about it.
That's all folks!


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.