My first thingy meeting. in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Oct. 7, 2014, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sorry, no words. Usually badly behaved kids were on one today, twice as bad. Oh I know what it was called, performance review.

So yeah, my first performance review today and it would seem that I’m flying high and doing brilliantly! Top marks in every area :-)

I said what I wanted training in so that has been marked down and my next review will be on the 1st December.

Now, I shall take my noisy-seven-year-old induced headache to a dark room.


Life Is For Living October 07, 2014

Congrats on the great performance review!

~Twinkle~ October 07, 2014

Well done on the review! X

Deleted user October 07, 2014

Aww, hope that headache vanishes away! Abrazos

But YAAAY for the good results in the performance review!! Honestamente, todos sabíamos que ibas a tener buenos resultados ;)

(Tengo que obligarme a escribirte más en español, últimamente se me olvida mucho)

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ October 07, 2014

Yo también, no he escrito español por que ha ido importante que entiendes todo que te he dicho. Sin embargo, quiero practicar más! Gracias. X

ElvenAssassin October 07, 2014

Hope the quiet helps. Yay for great review!

thesunnyabyss October 07, 2014

feel better!!!

and awesomeness on the review but I'm not surprised, lol,

hugs!!

Deleted user October 08, 2014

Well done

The Tranquil Loon October 08, 2014

I'm glad the thingy went well

January Child October 10, 2014

yay well done you!! Not that I would have expected anything different! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.