Gonna Try to upload a photo or two... in Tea at the Cabin in the Woods

  • Oct. 3, 2014, 6:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, here goes nothing…alt text ANd it is a nothing! I have used photobucket for years - but for some reason it doesn’t seem to work for this sight. Am I doing something wrong?

HELP!


whowhatwhere October 03, 2014

All the pictures I post on here are from photobucket. It is easy, honest!
First copy the junk that is inside the rectangle after HTML it should start <a href
Then, come to this page, and copy. It will just be a bunch of code, but when you go to save magic will happen and the picture will be there!

Just I do one picture at a time.

I hope that helped!

ermentrude October 04, 2014

^^^ what she said. X

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.