Arrested development. in the start of the next part... Autumn 2014.

  • Oct. 3, 2014, 5:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made an interesting discovery this week… I’ve been taking small groups this week, as part of literacy, to learn about job descriptions and how to write them. In every group we discussed that people working in schools had to be checked by the police to ensure that they hadn’t been arrested.

In every group, the majority of kids started to tell me which members of their families have been arrested.

Holy Crap!


ElvenAssassin October 03, 2014

Luckily the worst trouble I've been in, is the police asking me to, ah, get a hotel room as a freshly minted adult, hee!

Deleted user October 03, 2014

That's so sad!

~Twinkle~ October 04, 2014

Xx

thesunnyabyss October 05, 2014

that is sad, I wonder if it's the same here,

Happy Sunday!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.