There once was a man from nantucket... in Life in General

  • June 13, 2013, 7:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I'm just here checking out this awesome new site. Got some up-to-date looking CSS going on and when I peeked at the underlying source code it looked good too, like maybe the template is based on HTML5Boilerplate (good stuff).

Sadly, I can't write a real entry because it's time to put my son to bed, he's almost 2 so that takes a little effort :-)


simple mind June 13, 2013

It's actually based on Twitter Bootstrap. Really easy to get something looking reasonably good without a lot of CSS work. :)

Deleted user June 13, 2013

Hi Benny. Just leaving notes because I can! :)

Overachiever January 30, 2014

Ahem.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.