Six Annoying Things and One Not in Never Say Never

  • Oct. 2, 2014, 4:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The BF just sent me an email, a love note of sorts, and it made my heart flip-flop a little bit. How cool is that?

I am a very busy bee, tied to my desk, writing. It’s annoying me.

Other annoying things today:
- I read the yoga schedule wrong and showed up 30 minutes early.
- I finally picked up a picture I had framed two months ago only to get it home and see that it has a black spot on the white mat.
- I feel fat.
- The Old 97’s are being slow to release their Dallas dates.
- Lena Dunham’s book.


Satine October 03, 2014

So sweet! Made me think of this lyric "Still got every single butterfly." - Tove Lo
I like getting to yoga early, I grab a spot and just lay on the mat with a towel on my head, like pre-shivasana (sp)

Ginger Snap October 03, 2014

30 minutes earlier is waaaay less annoying than 30 minutes late.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.