serious question in Everything

  • Oct. 1, 2014, 11:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ok, I’ve seen way too many references to this that I have to ask. Is manscaping a generally positive thing? For the ladies out there, when your looking at the “franks and beans” for the first, or maybe not first time, what is your preference? Shaved or not trimmed? Personally speaking I could throw a top hat down there and look like a Hasidic Jew, curls and all. I’m just wondering?


LotusButterfly October 02, 2014

Trimmed and clean. Doesn't have to be shaved.

Lobbastah October 02, 2014

Agree with the above, especially if you're wanting/expecting oral. It says you're considerate and take care of yourself.

Deleted user October 02, 2014

I don't have a preference. I almost think it's a little weird to have one, but that's just me. I go by the saying of " you don't tell me what to do with my pubic hair and I don't tell you what to do with yours" haha. If you expect me to be shaved or waxed ALL the time, you better spread yours and do the same.

red over red October 02, 2014

If you have a mane of pubic hair i would recommend you tidy it up a bit. I've never been into shaved or waxed dudes, because guys are hairy. It's just the way it is. But huge amounts of pubes are not only gross, it makes your junk look smaller.

donut October 03, 2014

Yeah...shaved or trimmed, either really. As long as I'm not getting pubes in my teeth, it's all good.

jenncanfly November 08, 2014

I think trimmed and shaved are okay. I think trimmed is better though.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.