Plow wreck,Netflix fun,winter storm warning in Just Life

  • Jan. 18, 2024, 10:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We appreciate you plowing where we live but next time don’t hit one of our vehicles. The tailgate on the truck looks horrible. The man was to fearful to admit the damage because he feared my husband would fight him so the guy drove away. It wasn’t until my husband tried to get my car out of my frozen parking spot did Talan realized the guy hit his truck with the plow.

I spent my 2 days off at home. Me and my family have been watching “Live To 100 Secrets Of Blue Zones”, we have also been watching “Down To Earth with Zac Efron.” We have been learning how to be healthier and learning foods good for our health.

My husband cooked my mom and I cheesy potatoes with hamburger with cheese on it. I ate the hamburger with A1 and pieces of bread. Talan felt like dinner wasn’t good but he had no idea how delighted I was.

I have been spending a lot of time with my 6 cats playing with them. I go to another house to care for 2 dogs and a cat over there. They make me so happy. Today when I was trying to pack my to go bag to stay at the hotel Cinder my flame point Siamese tried to pack himself. My husband said he thought Cinder would have fun. I took Cinder out of the bag reminding Talan Cinder is a social creature. He needs other cats to play with.

Today my 6 cats have been getting cuddled from me and snacks. Thank God for our automatic litter boxes.

My husband Talan and I decided to exercise together watching a YouTube video. I sat in a chair trying to exercise my Ziggy my black cat kept his paw on my leg watching me exercise. I heard loud purrs while I exercise. Cinder and the other cats sat watching us exercise. Seeing Coal with his mouth gaped open with a shocked look on his face made me laugh.

I packed up my bag. My husband and I found out a winter storm warning was announced for the 55 counties in West Virginia. I called my boss arranging a room to be sure I won’t drive during dangerous snow conditions. Risking my life at 4 am to feed people at a hotel isn’t my idea of a fun time.

I have been using my sento knitting machine to make hats. I ordered this knitting machine from Temu. I am still trying to figure out how to use it. I need to watch tutorials on how to fix missed stitches.

Night.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.