Latest entries improvement in Site Updates

  • Oct. 29, 2013, 5:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Greetings and good evening! I've added a Latest Entries page which allows you to page back through the latest entries on the site. As with the listing on the front page, it will only show a user one time as you go through the list, so it's a great way to discover the latest 300 different people who have written a public or members only entry on Prosebox!

As always, enjoy. We've gained about 200 users in just a few days, so that's pretty cool.

Oh, and enjoy this video. Rest in peace, Lou Reed.


🌈 JustWillow 🦄 October 29, 2013

Love! Thanks!

Indigo October 29, 2013

Wow, either you are psychic or my esp abilities are on overdrive today... was just thinking about this today regarding a latest entries page.

Deleted user October 29, 2013

Lepetit pumpkinesque October 30, 2013

Xo!

Linda October 30, 2013

Good stuff.

Butterfly4Him December 13, 2013

Hi, I am pretty new. I don't know how to post pics at all. Is there a specific Help page for that? I would love to not bug, and do it myself, but, I don't know where to find the instructions, lol. Thank you, Butterfly4Him. Can you please note me? Or should I come back here? I know I will learn the navigation here, soon, I just am not quite there yet. I am a gramma, and 70, but pretty darn savvy, LOL!!! bighugz, Lois

simple mind Butterfly4Him ⋅ December 13, 2013

Hi! I notice that you just wrote an entry, only you put it in a "book", so nobody will be able to comment on it. A book is basically the same as chapters and a diary description on OD, so that's more of your front page. When you do write an entry, there should be a little tool bar above your text area, one of those is an image button. Just click that and put in your image hyperlink. There's also a book called "Tips and Tricks" that's linked from the Help menu on your right side - lots of info there.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.