fact finding in I don't know....

  • Sept. 25, 2014, 2:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Someone is on a fact finding mission for me today. A lot is being done quietly. A lot may happen in the next few weeks. A lot will depend on Eric and how he behaves and pulls this out.

He lied to me about how he was “fired” from the last job he had. The man he was working for sent him a letter in the mail outlining why he had been released. Yeah. That big whopper of a lie he told me was right in his face. I guess I should start going back and searching my blogs for info. Makes me sick to think about putting it all together.


Deleted user September 25, 2014

AppleGirl September 25, 2014

I'm sorry.:(

Ditch Witch September 25, 2014

:(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.