Day 23 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 25, 2014, 12:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

My top 5 hobbies....

  1. I’ve always loved poetry. Reading it and writing it. My poetry notebooks are probably the thing I value most because it’s something, for once, someone didn’t have to help me with. It came from ME and ME only. My own words. Something I created.

  2. This sounds dumb lol but I love tv. I dvr everything and anything and I have tons of shows on my laptop. I just love gettin into tv shows lol.

  3. I love getting into a new video game to. I don’t play video games as much as my husband but I love playing a good mario, fighting, tetris or pokemon game. I just started my new pokemon game a few days ago actually.

  4. Music, of course. I love so many different types of music it’s unbelievable. Anything from soundgarden to elvis to nat king cole to mozart. I love it all lol. Except country though. Blech. I can’t stand that twangy crap, ha.

  5. Astrology. I love learning about all different signs of the zodiac and what’s compatible with what and everything. It has always fascinated me. I think my mom partially got me into it though.


Last updated September 28, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.