Day 20 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 24, 2014, 11:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

Sooo 3 significant childhood memories…
This is hard because I have millions of memories

  1. being at my grandma’s house for any reason really. Her bed, her room, her kitchen, her cooking. I also remember watching tv with her and hearing her laugh. And seeing her walk in the kitchen all slow because she was old lol. I’ll always miss her.

  2. I can remember something about every grade I’ve ever been in in school. Even kindergarten. I remember one of the elementary school playgrounds I went to and how I was always running around at that age which is ironic since thats almost nothing like me now lol. I still like the treadmill though.

  3. When I was kid, I was almost always around my first cousins which are my aunt’s kids. My mom’s first sister, who is 15 months younger than she is since my mom is the oldest of 5. My aunt has 3 boys and one girl and my sister would babysit them at times and I remember always going over to their old house. I remember this one particular halloween when i was about 6 or 7 and being in their neighborhood. I was a clown, my sister was a cook and my cousin who is 2 months older than me went as ernie from sesame street lol. His younger brother also went as cookie monster lol and my sister took a pic of him wearing that costume and he was like crying and whining lol. He was like 3 or 4 at the time and now he’s like almost 23 haha


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.