Fighting a cold in My this and that

  • Sept. 24, 2014, 9:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today I am thankful for the warmth in the weather we’ve been blessed with.

I started feeling like I was fighting a cold yesterday, my sinuses feel weird, kind of full, and my glands are a bit swollen. Extra vitamins and water for me! Praying I can kick this before it even gets started. Pray with me!

Tonight is our family birthday party. We’re going to a restaurant that I’m not sure has food that fits into my regular diet… and I’m hesitant to eat something not in my regular diet as I know it affects my immune system. We’ll see though. Maybe I can look up the menu online to put my mind at ease. I am excited to spend time with family.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.