Intro to my nails, I guess. in Nail Junk

  • Sept. 23, 2014, 10:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m crazy about doing my nails. I have mumblemumble500somethingmumblemumble bottles of polish. I know at least two of my faves love doing theirs too, so I thought I’d share here. This post will be some of my favorites up to my most recent stuff.

alt text

Please ignore the watermark, the url’s changed since this was done.

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

^This is the most recent one I’ve posted anywhere. I’ll start putting them up here when I put them everywhere else. :D


Melanin Monroe. September 23, 2014

I'm obsessed with nail tutorials on Instagram. Do you user one of those stamp thingies?

C. R. C. Melanin Monroe. ⋅ September 23, 2014

I do use stampers. I love it. :)

Avalon September 23, 2014

Wow! The paint splatter one is especially gorgeous. ^_^

C. R. C. Avalon ⋅ September 23, 2014

Thank you!

Rootless September 24, 2014

:D

Mauimama September 25, 2014

Love them....I don't do my own nails cuz they always come out so sloppy but Princess always does cool stuff with hers. Once, she painted American flags on my toes. I shared your pictures with her and she is really excited to try so e new stuff.

C. R. C. Mauimama ⋅ September 25, 2014

It's really a lot of fun and lets me get creative. I'd love to see some of her stuff...I just really love looking at what other people do to their nails and getting inspired. The flags sound awesome! :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.