Getting Motivated in Starting Over

  • Oct. 28, 2013, 2:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am having trouble getting motivated to write whether it's here or OD. I think that OD is slowly going to die a slow, agonizing death one day. It's to the point I can't even write an entry there. I mean my box shows up, but it will not let me enter any text. I don't know what the deal is with it.

I need to start transferring stuff over here....if I can just figure it out. haha!!

I also have a blog over at blogger, but I haven't really got it it figured out either. I need to invest in more time to sit down and get all of this figured out. haha!!

Sorry for all the ranting and tireless ramblings today. haha! :)


whowhatwhere October 28, 2013

I actually managed to write an entry today! And then I couldn't do anything else! Just start typing, that's all I can suggest.

Dancing.Shadow October 28, 2013

Tis ok :) I hope you decide to write on prosebox too!

Deleted user November 07, 2013

Hello, glad to see you over here x

RomanTurtle January 14, 2014

People have been saying that about OD for years. But you forced my hand, I had to come look you up here since you've stopped updating there.

whowhatwhere January 26, 2014

Just wondering how you are!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.