september 20 in twenty-eight

Revised: 09/22/2014 2:04 p.m.

  • Sept. 20, 2014, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I may have slept in until 2:00 today. That’s just a little bit insane, but given how tired I was last night, it felt SO good.

I made up for my laziness by going to the gym and doing squats, bench press, pull-ups, and barbell rows. Plus a little bit of cardio (I’m trying to focus more on weights than cardio since I think lifting weights is more beneficial than spending an hour on the elliptical…I’ve spent years on the cardio machines and I always thought to myself, hmm…the hottest women here aren’t spending hours puffing away on these things…anyway, I digress).

Neighbors invited us over to their house for drinks tonight (they’re in their 40’s. Our next door neighbors would be there, as well as the people two doors down, but I’m so anxious about meeting new people so we’ll see).


Last updated September 22, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.