12. in Survey Says

  • Sept. 22, 2014, 12:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Name something you’re doing tomorrow. Work. Always work. I will probably also gripe!

Do you sing and look at yourself in the mirror? Uh, like at the same time? Sure! U. G. L. Y. You ain’t got no alibi, you ugly! XD

When you listen to a new song, do you usually play it over and over? No, I’m a firm believer in not wearing out a songs welcome.

Do you hate when your stomach growls really loud? No! Freedom of expression! Even if the expression is “hungry hungry hippo”

If you wear eyeliner, do you put it on your top eyelid as well? Alright, so I don’t wear make up really. The odd time when I do, I always put eyeliner on top, in fact I always put it on top, and rarely put it on my lower lash line. This question had me stymied!

Can you see the indent of your foot in any of your flip flops? Some of them, sure, but they’re the cheaper ones that I own. They’re kind of foamy to begin with.

How bright is it in the room you’re in? I’m at work… so it’s not bright at all. Nothing is bright here…

Do you sleep on your stomach? No I sleep on my bed.

What was the first thing you thought this morning? “Hello Shy”

Is tomorrow going to be a good night? I have no way of knowing this. I sure HOPE it will be.

What did you do last weekend? Literal weekend? I worked as usual. MY weekend? I moped a lot… and did housework.

Did you cry today? My soul cries a little every time I walk into this office…

What kind of pants are you wearing? I’m not wearing pants! Take from that what you will.

Do you believe in God? I follow God on twitter, if that counts.

Do you look more like your mom or your dad? I look more like my mom than my sperm donor. Though my mom says that my breasts came from his side of the family since he’s such a big tit XD

Is anything bugging you right now? Being a grown up.

What color is your hair? Dirty.

Where did you buy the shirt you’re wearing now? At a Marisposa, in Abbotsford, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaages ago. Seriously I’ve had this shirt probably since I was 14. Heck I think that chain of stores is even null and void now, but I still have the shirt.

What are you thinking about right now? How much I don’t want to have to hang out with Buzz in the office.

Have you been to Mexico? No, but I have plenty of souvenirs from Mexico from all the people I know who go on actual vacations.


invisible ink September 22, 2014

Fun stuff...

tumbleweed247 September 23, 2014

Great survey! :)

RomanTurtle September 26, 2014

No I sleep on my bed...lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.