september 18 in twenty-eight

Revised: 09/22/2014 12:47 p.m.

  • Sept. 18, 2014, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I know everyone says this, but I can’t BELIEVE how quickly the weeks go by sometimes. Is that a side effect of age, or am I really that busy?

We have a lot going on at work right now. Legislation is killing us momentarily (it’s also killing pension plans, only it’s doing it in a much slower manner…but that’s a rant I’ll save for my fellow actuaries).

I can’t WAIT for this weekend. Friday night is corn-mazing in the dark and probably dinner. Saturday is a do-nothing day, and Sunday I have a few hours of tutoring in the afternoon but nothing I can’t handle.


Last updated September 22, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.