Thanks For Critical Deliveries in Meeting Mr. Jesus Christ

  • Oct. 29, 2013, 4:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh Lord you bless me with the overwhelming moments when the brethren and I get down to bare bones, sit in your presence and mull over our life in Christ being most important in all we do. I'm brought to tears for the joy of knowing out there is friend who l know loves me so much and wants so much for me.. Thirty years we have been chased by God and now are both held in the palm of His hand...oh such joy!

A generation of our children has passed since we've shared a hug, and in that generation two lives became dedicated to the service of Christ, changed in unimaginable ways, forever.

Perhaps God's wisdom in keeping us separate for now is there isn't enough time to pull us off course to tell what the other already understands. He needs us telling others, amen?

I thank you God for this morning you have chosen to bless me with the love of those who make the biggest difference in my life having your words come from their lips and fingers. In Christ my are my real friends and I am awed by their amazing faith. Let me grow to be godly in my ways and be available like them to bless others through You the way they have me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.