september 13 in twenty-eight

Revised: 09/22/2014 9:09 a.m.

  • Sept. 13, 2014, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Let’s see.

There’s a lot to catch up on here.

We went apple picking today, the three of us (C, G, and me). G did most of the picking, which made it a somewhat lengthy endeavor. I thought that was nice; apple picking to me always seemed like something I would enjoy, but then I get there and five minutes later I’m finished.

After the apple picking we were leaving and saw this big play area for kids, with a bouncy house and a mini petting zoo, so we went and G had a seemingly great time.

They also had a corn maze. He’s too little to have enjoyed that, so C and I are coming back Friday night to do it, in the dark. Spooky.


Last updated September 22, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.