Motivation in Starting Over

  • Sept. 19, 2014, 9:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am seriously lacking a lot of motivation lately. I am not eating right, I am not writing, exercising, etc. I hope that this is just a temp issue. My friend told me that I should get me some B12 and start taking it. She said that it made her feel better all the way around. I need something....

I am so ready for the weekend. We don’t have anything pressing planned and I love weekends like that. We are thinking about going to Lowe’s and then maybe to see a movie. Low key weekends are the BEST!!!

Everything seems to be going well with my meds. The Dr. just increased the dosage to 40mg so I am hoping that will help me feel more motivated too. :) I have noticed since getting off the Effexor and onto the fluoxetine my period is not coming around. I read on several websites where that happens. I am hoping that maybe that’s all there is too it, before making an unnecessary trip to the OBGYN. ugh!!

Fun times!!!! Non-stop party!! haha!! I hope that you guys have a great weekend!! Take care and God bless!!


RomanTurtle September 20, 2014

What do those two medications you came off of do?

aglow September 24, 2014

Did you pick up any B12?! I actually found that tossing down some vitamin D capsules last winter made a world of difference in keeping me from feeling grey, so I am ON THEM this year.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.