Day 18 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 19, 2014, 2:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

Since I will be gone for 2 days on here I thought I may as well do some more of these…so I think the most difficult thing I’ve had to forgive would prolly be everything to do with my first love…

I still have yet to write all about because it would prolly take a lot of time and strength to write it all out but ya. I basically went through years and years and years of being totally devoted to him when we wern’t obviously on the same page with feelings. We sort of were at one point but that was a big mistake on both parts. He hurt me tremendously over the years and for the longest time I hated him and blocked him on fb and everything. Then I finally saw him last month after 14 years. My dream had came true finally. I tried to see him several times but his stupid bitch mother always got in the way. I can’t say im totally happy for him right now for many reasons but it is what it is.


Last updated September 24, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.