Accused affair, husband depression,being stopped from going out in Just Life

  • Jan. 11, 2024, 9:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If the weather is bad enough to have concern if I can safely make it to the hotel to serve breakfast I am required by my boss to stay in a hotel room for the night if I choose to stay home and have to call in my boss will fire me for being unable to serve breakfast. I spent 3 days at the hotel only one day was the weather bad enough to actually need to stay. I did per my bosses request in order to keep my paycheck. My husband assumed those 3 days I was having an affair. He decided yesterday to make my life a living hell because of it.

I wanted to go get groceries on my day off. My husband blocked me from existing my bedroom. He said I was having an affair and I am just going out to be with my lover. He said I have been having sex with a guy at the hotel. I asked my husband what the guy looked like and was it as least good. I told him I am not having an affair I am simply getting groceries.

He told me I am not allowed to go to the store alone. I had to wait on him. He laid beside me on the bed and proceeded to put his weight on my body. I reminded him he weighs close to 400 pounds I am having problems breathing. He laid because me crying informing me we needed couples therapy that I have issues. I looked at him confused. I have been in therapy since I miscarried in March He said if I have been in therapy why have I been cheating? I told him I haven’t been cheating. I have never cheated our entire relationship. He cheated with Sonnet around 10 years ago in front of me. I told him work her out his system next time I will leave him. He never went back to Sonnet. I never forgave him.

I got tired of watching him cry I tried to leave. He held me down begging me to hold him. He watched tiktok on my phone I tolerated him a bit longer and I went to the grocery store. He was upset by the groceries I chose. He complained and I reminded him if he dried his clothes sooner he could have came with me.

My husband thinks I am cheating on him because I rarely have sex. Fibromyalgia hurts so bad. He doesn’t understand it might be great for him but his crushing weight causes my fibromyalgia to flare up. It isn’t fun anyone sex is now torture. He doesn’t understand. My muscles hurt. Without muscle relaxers I simply lay in the bed and cry.

It is hard to work. I go to moms shoveling trash bags of garbage out of her hoarder house with tears running down my face. Nobody helps and fibromyalgia is trying to stop me from doing all I used to do. I miss my 20s I didn’t have the pain. I was free to do what I want.

Why did I ever grow up again? I should have stayed in my pillow fort and colored. Between caring for moms schizophrenia and Talans depression and insecurities idk how much longer I can go like this..


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.