Day 17 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 18, 2014, 2:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

I wish I was actually good at something athletic. I was never into sports growing up so ya. That and anything job related. I feel like pretty much anyone can do stuff job related that I could never do. Stems from my self esteem.


Last updated September 19, 2014


Cricket September 18, 2014

Haha, I'm not athletic either. I remember being in elementary school and always getting picked last if we had to do teams for kickball or whatever ridiculous sport they wanted us to play. That crap ain't girly enough for me...lol!! :p

screamsofsorrizens67 Cricket ⋅ September 18, 2014

I always got picked last to lol. I would always keep going to the back of the line when we played kickball or softball lmao

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.