Domina X in Magical Realism

  • Jan. 25, 2024, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Funny how everyone found the Dominatrix class so titillating but no questions about the yoni massage? But yes, I took a class and wasn’t just messing with you.

But anyway…I’ve always been fascinated by Pro Dommes (female professional dominatrixes who do sessions with clients for money/tribute, as opposed to lifestyle Dommes who dominate their submissive(s) in daily life and/or including a day to day romantic relationship.)

Admittedly 70% of the attraction for me is probably the outfits. Towering extreme shoes, shiny latex and leather, corsets, the works. It is very much up my alley style wise. Also the money. In NYC at least Dommes are like these legendary robin hood creatures, whipping and humiliating powerful men in private and getting paid a premium. I’m way into it. But sex work in the US is super unregulated and dangerous and it didn’t make sense in line with my relationship and/or corporate life. I still don’t think I want to do this professionally, maybe a bit just for fun. A is totally not into it which I find really funny. He is not submissive which is totally fine. He does like my incredibly slutty outfits at least and I send him tons of naughty photos which is good because I’m out of the country like half the time.

The class was online for a few months, 3 hours per session on Sundays LA time, which was super duper early Monday morning for me in Australia. Before daylight savings the start time was like 3 or 4am which kind of sucked and made for a very long Monday but the classes themselves were interesting. I missed one because I was away and offline for the Marina Abramovic retreat in Greece, and one because I got back from another trip super late Sunday night and forgot to set my alarm. But she recorded all the sessions and I watched the ones I missed later.

The classes themselves were super good. The main instructor has been a pro Domme for about 20 years and has a doctorate from UC Berkeley. I really like her. She seems smart, kind, and cool. We learned all the basics and she had tonnes of guest Dommes sit in which was neat to see everyone’s different styles. I found the subs kind of annoying. What else is new. There is a graduation “tea” this weekend at her house which is ridiculously amazing but I will be back in Morocco so cannot make it. I am taking a writing class with her next month so that will be fun too. I think someone asked if I get a certificate. The answer is yes.

In other news I am completely out of control and losing my mind I think. My behaviour is completely unhinged lately. Each day I have at least one moment where I have to remind myself where I am. Today it’s Barcelona. Tomorrow I’ll be in Morocco. I won’t be home until next week and I have a 20 hour stop over in Dubai. I like Dubai but kind of want to be home already. On my way here my checked luggage got lost so I did a whole ice swimming competition without any warm clothing. It was not as awful as it could have been but I hope this doesn’t happen again.

Prosebox tells me I wrote my first entry on here exactly 10 years ago. What a trip.


Last updated January 25, 2024


Complicated Disaster January 25, 2024

Where did you find ice in Barcelona??!
Domme outfits can definitely be sexy AF!
xx

Satine Complicated Disaster ⋅ January 25, 2024

no ice here - water is like 15. Competitions were in Morocco in the mountains - no ice but colder.

Complicated Disaster Satine ⋅ January 26, 2024

Did you do PHISH? xx

sarahbaby. January 25, 2024

I missed the yoni massage somehow!! Haha I think the dominatrix class gave us all tunnel vision. What was the yoni massage!!

Calicakes sarahbaby. ⋅ January 27, 2024

Massaging the vulva/vagina, with no orgasms.

Starhawk January 25, 2024

I suppose finding subs annoying might make it easier to do all of the punishment and humiliation stuff, no?

echopod January 25, 2024

Wait. How did I miss the yoni massage?!?!?!?!

nightborn January 26, 2024

I want to hear more about this unhinged behavior 👂

Calicakes January 27, 2024

Oh wow, I just looked up the Yoni massage. That sounds right up my alley. LOL

kmh. February 06, 2024

Sounds fun!
Are you okay re unhinged behaviour? x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.