My excellent Husband in My this and that

  • Sept. 16, 2014, 9:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got home yesterday and what did I come home to?

Well, as soon as I stepped foot in the door my husbands cheerful voice meets my ears “Your home! Just one minute I’ll be right there!” and he greets me with hugs and kisses. Then I see he has my favourite snack all prepared because I had complained earlier in the day of not bringing enough food to work and being hungry.

Then I make my way to the kitchen and dinner is all ready and hot and waiting! AND the dishes were done.

Not to mention he had managed to buy us a new game expansion for us to enjoy.

WHAT A HUGE BLESSING. I can’t even say how much all of that meant to me, and I’m still riding high on the joy of it.


Shattered September 16, 2014

Aww that's great!

Deleted user September 16, 2014

You guys are perfect!

Gurly239 Deleted user ⋅ September 17, 2014

LOL thanks... we have our moments at least.

Sapphire Knight September 18, 2014

smiles

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.