meals - day 5 in Weight Watchers Program sharing

Revised: 09/15/2014 11:31 a.m.

  • Sept. 15, 2014, 8:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a change of pace for breakfast - 1/2 kombocha squash - a winter type squash, tastes a bit like pumpkin… of course it wasn’t enough, so I had a medium sweet potato… that did it. Lots of yellow food this morning… LOL

early lunch: kale salad with black beans, canned corn, oil, balsamic vinegar and oregano. Lots of beans and corn left over… I’ll add more kale later in the day. Actually what I added was two “grilled fish fillets” from Groton. They are processed food, but I think I need more protein.

I find I am getting hungrier each day. I am not sure this will work out for me.


Last updated September 15, 2014


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.