meal plan - day 4 in Weight Watchers Program sharing

Revised: 09/15/2014 5:12 a.m.

  • Sept. 15, 2014, 3:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OK… now I am seriously sick of cooked kale.

I made a soup - it sounded good on paper. Was NOT as good as I expected it to be. I threw out about 1/2 of it!

SOMETHING has been irritating my arthritis! I don’t know what it is, but I am wondering about the kale as I have been eating a lot of it… now BOTH knees hurt in the morning.

I also lost my taste for green tea - it just tastes bitter now.

I had a bowl of oatmeal - with cinnamon, flax and raisins… OH SO GOOD!

I had a beer in the afternoon and ended the day with Chinese food - chicken with bean sprouts and white rice. I tried a different take out restaurant than I usually go to… it was more expensive and not as ginger-y.

I’ll try salads again for day 5.


Last updated September 15, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.