Here ya have the new line-up for Season 19!!! Tony is paired with Fashion Icon Betsey Johnson, 72 years young! in Dance like no one is watching!

  • Sept. 14, 2014, 9:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The complete list of celebs/pro dancers:

• Randy Couture, MMA pro, 51 / Karina Smirnoff

• Michael Waltrip, NASCAR driver, 51 / Emma Slater

• Janel Parrish, actress, 25 / Val Chmerkovskiy

• Sadie Robertson, model/reality star, 17 / Mark Ballas

• Antonio Sabato Jr., model/actor, 42 / Cheryl Burke

• Alfonso Ribeiro, actor, 42 / Witney Carson

• Tommy Chong, comedian/musician, 76 / Peta Murgatroyd

• Jonathan Bennett, actor, 33 / Allison Holker

• Lea Thompson, actress, 53 / Artem Chigvintsev

• Tavis Smiley, political commentator, 49 / Sharna Burgess

• Lolo Jones, Olympic track star, 32 / Keo Motsepe

• Bethany Mota, YouTube star, 18 / Derek Hough

• Betsey Johnson, fashion designer, 72 / Tony Dovolani


cricket_factor September 14, 2014

I want to see Tommy Chong, Tavis Smiley and Betsey Johnson.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm September 15, 2014

i want tommy chong!!!! i'm pretty sure he won't get the mirror ball but, i hope he's not the first one eliminated. take care,

Anaiss September 15, 2014

I hardly ever see you writing here anymore -- do you not write often, or am I somehow missing it? I'm glad that DWTS brought you here for an entry -- I should have known if anything would do it, that would be it!

Roseoftexas Anaiss ⋅ September 16, 2014

I'm so sorry...I've not been writing much, just so tired and loads on my mind...my mom is having 'major' surgery next month!!

Nope, you're not missing anything!!~I'll get back to writing on a regular basis soon! hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.