Day 13 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 14, 2014, 9:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

5 weaknesses…

I can cry very easily. I have cried at school and work countless times for many reasons. And I really hate this about myself.

I lack confidence almost always. This shows way too often in every aspect.

Im such a paranoid person that I get scared soo easily. I don’t like being home alone because I always think the worst will happen. I get scared from random noises that I think is someone opening the front door or coming in.

Sometimes, I tend to give up on certain things that make me miserable and I don’t see it going anywhere at all. Perfect example: jobs I’ve had. Apac was god awful as was chipotle.

Im not the best at directions. Ive had to make “test runs” in the past just so that when I actually go there by myself, like for an interview or something, I know exactly which way to go. And I’ve panicked before when I couldn’t find something.


Last updated September 16, 2014


Cricket September 15, 2014

Omg...I'm so glad I'm not alone on that last one lol!! I'm horrible with directions, and I get sooo panicky thinking about driving somewhere I've never been before or not being sure how to get there. I also do the "test drives" haha!!

screamsofsorrizens67 Cricket ⋅ September 15, 2014

Read my previous entry

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.