Kickboxing in annoying exercise book

  • Sept. 14, 2014, 5:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So. I was exhausted all day at work, and even tho I had planned on going to Kickboxing afterwards (after a year away), I just wasn’t feeling it when I got home. But I struggled in to my damn sports bra and workout clothes and I got in my car and went.

Am I ever glad I did! I forgot how much I LOVE kickboxing. I love to punch stuff. Padded stuff. With gloves on. I am going to be soooo sore tomorrow cuz we did 15 mins of cardio before we even started, and kickboxing in itself is cardio.

I also got punched in the face a few times. It would be funny if I bruised, lol.

Wait. Has that little formatting bar been over there this whole time? I swear this is the first time I’ve ever noticed it. LOL. Maybe it takes getting punched in the head a few times.....

Anyways. So. I am looking forward to going back next week.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.