meal plan - day 2 in Weight Watchers Program sharing

  • Sept. 12, 2014, 11:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

breakfast -
kombacha squash - 1/4, steamed
fish sticks with mustard - not “clean”, but oh, so tasty

lunch -
huge salad:
kale, steamed cauliflower with onion and rosemary, tofu cheese, pink beans, spinach, oil and balsamic vinegar (about 1 tablespoon each)

beverage - green tea (I’m off coffee lately, so make the tea in a HUGE - 14 oz mug - with two tea bags)


Last updated September 12, 2014


raeven September 12, 2014

I NEED that salad. It has been so long since I've been able to eat salad.

Darcy0207 from OD raeven ⋅ September 12, 2014

but you're feeling so much better following the nutritionist's advice!

raeven Darcy0207 from OD ⋅ September 12, 2014

Yeah, I know.. which is why I'm sticking to it. I still want the salad though!

Beret September 12, 2014

Are these WW recipes or are you using different recipes? Or just winging it? Salad sounds good!

Darcy0207 from OD Beret ⋅ September 12, 2014

winging it. whatever's at the store... actually the kale was at the farmers' market as was the rosemary. I listened to Dr. Fuhrman on PBS and am trying to follow his guidelines (with modification of course). (http://www.drfuhrman.com/) I couldn't even FINISH the salad!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.