Lists- Things that make me happy in 43 Things

  • Aug. 7, 2013, 12:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Perhaps this book will be about Lists. This is a free-association list of things that make me happy. Why? Because I haven't written one in a while. Because I am in the mood to write. Because because because, because.

So without further ado....

babies, my cats, Lucy my dog, books, Law & Order SVU, nature, photography, willy nilly gardens, road trips, driving, arriving, sleeping, chatting with friends, running, boxing, thunderstorms, snow storms, the smell of rain, music, rats, my Kindle, smelly candles, writing, my rings, words with friends, scrabble!, the internets in general, The X Files, bubble wrap, ice cream, coffee, chai tea, Pandora (the music player, as well as my cat), snakes, flowers, Ansel Adams, the ocean, swimming, the mountains, Arizona, wireless mouses..., proper grammar!, poetry, South Park, backpacks, SOCKS, italian food, my contact lenses, being a volunteer, Hyperbole and a Half, Cyanide & Happiness, ExplodingDog, heartfelt emails, flying, peanut butter ice cream, reese's peanut butter cups, trees, getting my hair cut, people playing with my hair, tattoos, sunshine, John Denver, the sunrise, sunsets, musicals, NYC, riding my bike, shoulder massages.

Ok. For now I'll stop. I've been up all day. Time to eat, and then sleep!!


Loki August 07, 2013

Thunderstorms! And bubble wrap! I have a whole bunch of the huge bubble wrap [from a television I got] and it is so much fun to jump all over and blow up the bubbles. xD. ♥

Echo Loki ⋅ September 01, 2013

how fun!

woman in the moon August 31, 2013

I love this. Hyperbole and a half!! Socks.
I'm going to go try it myself.

Echo woman in the moon ⋅ September 01, 2013

i love lists and happy lists are the best lists! good luck with yours :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.