Day 11 in 2nd 30 day blogging challenge

  • Sept. 12, 2014, 1:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

 photo 30-day-blog-challenge-6_peter-monn_zpsf5549b46.jpg

10 pet peeves…here we go…lol

  1. Any kind of bad driving. This is not putting on a turn signal, honking for a dumb reason such as when im yielding to millions of cars, going too damn slow unless theres 10 inches of snow out, cutting people off. etc

  2. Never cleaning up after yourself. Its not hard to put your dishes in the sink or the dishwasher!

  3. Speaking of that, pick up your dirty clothes off the bathroom floor!

  4. When people come over uninvited. I don’t like answering the door period, frankly, because im scared shitless of intruders (seriously I am phobic)

  5. Horrible customer service in person or on the phone. I understand customers can suck ass, but we’re not ALL like that. And seriously, though, if you’re going to be a robotic, unsympathetic CUNT to me, why even bother showing up to your damn job?!

  6. Any type of inconsiderateness. If you could care less about my time and only care about thing being done on YOUR time, go fuck yourself. I don’t put up with assholes who act like spoiled children. Get over yourself

  7. Smoking in front of me and not blowing your smoke away from my face. I quit smoking for a reason.

  8. Going to a public place, anywhere actually, and hearing kids screaming and the parents do almost nothing about it. I just hate hearing kids scream lol

  9. Being called by people that suck. I almost never get called by telemarkets, im talking about people that bug you about college, you tell them to never call you again and they call anyway even on fucking sundays. Ridiculous! And they only call you because you’re applying for jobs because you want to work. So fucking annoying.

  10. Flies! Omg! You open the door and they come in. You open a window, they come in freely. You try to let them out and they don’t leave! And they are so stupid! They just buzz around everywhere for no reason! I HATE flies! lol


Last updated September 13, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.