meal plan in Weight Watchers Program sharing

  • Sept. 11, 2014, 7:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

For breakfast -
I steamed cauliflower, sweet potato slices (cooked the night before) with spinach, a mushroom, some white and red onion bits. It was a FULL bowl.

Snack - fell off the “wagon”
bottle of water, 1/2 dozen Lorna Doone cookies

Lunch -
1/2 roasted chicken and baked potato - the local market has this for $5

Snack -
pear

Dinner -
cauliflower steamed with onion and sprig of rosemary (tossed after the cooking) on a bed of shredded raw kale, some diced tofu cheese (pepper jack version).


Ditch Witch September 11, 2014

sounds delicious! (even the cookies :)

Darcy0207 from OD Ditch Witch ⋅ September 11, 2014

y'know. I ate them because I had them with me at work, but as much as I like that type of cookie... eh.

Simply Adia September 11, 2014

I think I ate more for breakfast than you did all day. I'd be in beast mode right now. Lol I love sweet potatoes. So yummy!

Darcy0207 from OD Simply Adia ⋅ September 11, 2014

LARGE, LARGE bowls of salad and steamed veggies!
I bought both pumpkin and a type of squash. They'll be tomorrow!
My medical numbers went UP where they weren't supposed to... I have GOT to get a handle on this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.